Knowledge Base > Best Practices > Move/Merge Contact Information

in Best Practices Tags: Contacts

When a client is duplicated or when you want to combine 2 Practice Management Workspace contacts together, you can use the Merge Contact Information function to accomplish that. The consideration to take here is when you are merging contacts in most cases you want ALL information transferred and you want to delete the entry you moved all of the information from.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search