Knowledge Base > Time & Billing > FAQs > When I delete an invoice, what happens to the associated time cards (WIP)?

in Time & BillingFAQs

Q: When I delete an invoice, what happens to the associated time cards (WIP)?

A: Any billable time that is attached to an invoice that you delete will be released back into the Billable Time screen to be included in any new or existing invoices.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search